Cleveland Ohio's HMA Promotions Event Management Company

2020 Race Results

January
  No Races This Month      
         
February
Sun. 2/10/2020 Mandel JCC Indoor Triathlon and Biathlon Beachwood    
         
March
  No Races This Month      
         
April
Sat. 4/4/2020 See You At the Top 5K Cleveland    
Sat. 4/18/2020 Das Rennen Bach 5K Baldwin Wallace    
Wed. 4/22/2020 Earth Day Run Cleveland Heights    
         
May
Sun. 5/3/2020 Montefiore Home Run 5K Run/Walk Pepper Pike    
Sun. 5/10/2020 The Race 2020 Lyndhurst    
Sun. 5/17/2020 Rite Aid Cleveland Marathon Cleveland    
Mon. 5/25/2020 University Heights Memorial Day Run University Heights    
         
June
Sat. 6/20/2020 Portage on the Rise 5K      
Sun. 6/21/2020 18th Annual DadsDay Run Shaker Heights    
Sat. 6/27/2020 Yankee Doodle Dash Shaker Heights    
         
July
Sat. 7/4/2020 36th Annual July 4th Fun Run Aurora    
Sat. 7/18/2020 Ox Roast Fair "Run of the Ox" Mantua    
         
August
  No Races This Month      
         
September
Sat. 9/5/2020 Race for Freedom Run Solon    
Sun. 9/13/2020 Shaker Lakes Hike, Run and Explore Cleveland    
Sun. 9/27/2020 Rose's Rescue 5K / 1 mile Kent    
         
October
Sat. 10/10/2020 Footprints For Fatima John Carroll University    
Sun. 10/11/2020 Haunted Hustle 5K Aurora    
Sat. 10/24/2020 Gesu Bulldog Run University Heights    
         
November
Thu. 11/26/2020 14th Annual Turkey Trot Aurora    
© HMA Promotions, Cleveland Ohio

Created & Designed By: CWS Designs & Marketing