Cleveland Ohio's HMA Promotions Event Management Company

2012 Race Results

February
Sun. 2/12/2012 Event: Mandel JCC Indoor Triathlon View Results
March
Sun. 3/25/2012 Event: Strides of March 5K View Results
April
Sat. 4/7/2012 Event: Run for Kids View Results
Wed. 4/18/2012 Event: Earth Day Run 5k View Results
Sun. 4/29/2012 Event: WhiteHot 5k View Results
May
Sat. 5/5/2012 Event: 5k Race For Relay - Ravenna View Results
Sat. 5/12/2012 Event: Maple Foundation 5k Run/Walk View Results
Mon. 5/28/2012 Event: University Hts. Memorial Day Run - 2 Mile View Results
Mon. 5/28/2012 Event: University Hts. Memorial Day Run -4 Mile View Results
June
Sat. 6/9/2012 Event: Mayfield Heights Run For Life View Results
Sat. 6/9/2012 Event: Race For Relay - Hudson 5k View Results
Sun. 6/10/2012 Event: Fraternal Order of Police Run 5k View Results
Sun. 6/17/2012 Event: Run for The Goal 5k View Results
Sat. 6/23/2012 Event: Running With A Mission View Results
Sat. 6/30/2012 Event: Boys and Girls Club Race for Kids View Results
July
Wed. 7/4/2012 Event: Aurora Fun Run 1 Mile View Results
Wed. 7/4/2012 Event: Aurora Fun Run 5k View Results
Sun. 7/8/2012 Event: Debbie Hudacko Memorial Run 5 Mile View Results
Sun. 7/8/2012 Event: Debbie Hudacko Memorial Run 2 Mile View Results
Sun. 7/14/2012 Event: Indian Hills Trail Run 3 Mile View Results
Sun. 7/14/2012 Event: Indian Hills Trail Run 8 Mile View Results
Sun. 7/15/2012 Event: Cleveland FANtastic 4-Miler View Results
Sat. 7/21/2012 Event: Run Of The Ox View Results
Sun. 7/22/2012 Event: 2012 Run for Home View Results
Sat. 7/28/2012 Event: Run For Hope View Results
Sun. 7/28/2012 Event: Maple Heights Athletics / Cross Country 5K Fundraiser View Results
August
Sun. 8/5/2012 Event: Kathleen Neitert Race For Hope 7.5 Mile View Results
Sun. 8/5/2012 Event: Kathleen Neitert Race For Hope 5k View Results
Sun. 8/5/2012 Event: Stroll the Zoo for SIDS View Results
Sat. 8/11/2012 Event: Raggae Run 5K View Results
Sun. 8/26/2012 Event: Bellefaire JCB Biathlon View Results
September
Sun. 9/2/2012 Event: Ahuja Medical Center/Orange Village Run View Results
Mon. 9/3/2012 Event: Aurora Labor Day Classic 5k View Results
Mon. 9/3/2012 Event: Aurora Labor Day Classic 1 Mile View Results
Sat. 9/22/2012 Event: Nature Center Hike & Run View Results
Sun. 9/23/2012 Event: 2012 Gator Dash View Results
October
Sat. 10/6/2012 Event: Cheer for Careers 5k Run View Results
Sat. 10/13/2012 Event: Race To A Million 5k - Hosted by Human Arc View Results
Sun. 10/14/2012 Event: Jump Back Jog 5k Run View Results
Sun. 10/14/2012 Event: Bedford Rotary Veterans
Five Star 10K and 2 Mile Fun Walk/Run
Sponsored by UH Bedford Medical Center
View Results
Sun. 10/21/2012 Event: Magen David Adom 5K Run/Walk For Israel View Results
Sat. 10/27/2012 Event: Bridge to Bridge Run 5k View Results
Sat. 10/27/2012 Event: Bridge to Bridge Run 11.5 Mile View Results
November
Sat. 11/3/2012 Event: Eaton-Euclid 5k Walk/Run and 1.5 Mile Doggie Dash View Results
11-2012 Event: Brunswick Turkey Run 5K 2012 View Results
Thurs. 11/22/2012 Event: Aurora Turkey Trot 4 Mile View Results
December
Sat. 12/8/2012 Event: Jingle Bell Run View Results
Sun. 12/9/2012 Event: GAL'lop For Children 5k View Results

 

© HMA Promotions, Cleveland Ohio

Created & Designed By: CWS Designs & Marketing