Cleveland Ohio's HMA Promotions Event Management Company

2019 Calendar

January
  No Races This Month      
February
Sun. 2/10/2019 Mandel JCC Indoor Triathlon and Biathlon Beachwood 11:30am View Results
March
Sat. 3/16/2019 St. Paddy's Day 5k Kent State University 9:00am Register Now
April
Sat. 4/13/2019 See You At the Top Cleveland    
Sat. 4/20/2019 Portage On the Rise 5K Ravenna 9:00am Register Now
Wed. 4/24/2019 Earth Day Run Cleveland Heights    
May
Sun. 5/5/2019 Montefiore Home Run 5K Run/Walk Pepper Pike    
Sun. 5/12/2019 The Race 2019 Lyndhurst    
Sun. 5/19/2019 Rite Aid Marathon Cleveland    
Sat. 5/25/2019 Shaker Heights Ribbon Run 5K Shaker Heights    
Mon. 5/27/2019 University Hts. Memorial Day Run John Carroll University    
June
Sun. 6/16/2019 16th Annual DadsDay Run Shaker Heights    
Sat. 6/29/2019 Yankee Doodle Dash Cleveland    
July
Thu. 7/4/2019 35th Annual July 4th Fun Run Aurora    
Sat. 7/20/2019 Ox Roast Fair "Run of the Ox" Mantua    
Sun. 7/28/2019 Perfect “10” Miler Lyndhurst    
August
Sun. 8/25/2019 Gallop For Children Cleveland Zoo    
Sat. 8/31/2019 Race for Freedom Aurora    
September
Sun. 9/22/2019 Shaker Lakes Hike, Run and Explore Cleveland    
October
Sat. 10/5/2019 Footprints For Fatima John Carroll University    
Sun. 10/13/2019 Haunted Hustle 5K Aurora    
Sat. 10/26/2019 Gesu Bulldog Run University Heights    
November
Sun. 11/3/2019 Howard Hanna Hustle 1 Mile Run/Walk Shaker Heights    
Sat. 11/9/2019 Thin Blue Line 5K Copley    
Thu. 11/28/2019 13th Annual Turkey Trot Aurora    
© HMA Promotions, Cleveland Ohio

Created & Designed By: CWS Designs & Marketing